Fix writing Iris images w/ invalid header
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 06:07:27 +0000 (16:07 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 06:09:02 +0000 (16:09 +1000)
Regression in e142ae77cadf

source/blender/imbuf/intern/iris.c

index 7a9fa2b976894cf6536d32590e619493d1324c82..d2e72a02bc5132672f92909ce712b644b4e987aa 100644 (file)
@@ -703,7 +703,7 @@ static int output_iris(unsigned int *lptr, int xsize, int ysize, int zsize, cons
        lumbuf = (unsigned int *)MEM_mallocN(xsize * sizeof(int), "iris lumbuf");
 
        memset(image, 0, sizeof(IMAGE));
-       image->imagic = IMB_FTYPE_IMAGIC;
+       image->imagic = IMAGIC;
        image->type = RLE(1);
        if (zsize > 1)
                image->dim = 3;