Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:16:21 +0000 (18:16 +1100)
1  2 
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c

@@@ -412,7 -402,7 +412,7 @@@ static void viewops_data_create
  
        /* set the view from the camera, if view locking is enabled.
         * we may want to make this optional but for now its needed always */
-       ED_view3d_camera_lock_init(depsgraph, vod->v3d, vod->rv3d);
 -      ED_view3d_camera_lock_init_ex(vod->v3d, vod->rv3d, false);
++      ED_view3d_camera_lock_init_ex(depsgraph, vod->v3d, vod->rv3d, false);
  
        vod->init.dist = rv3d->dist;
        vod->init.camzoom = rv3d->camzoom;
@@@ -486,9 -458,9 +486,9 @@@ void ED_view3d_camera_lock_init_ex(cons
        }
  }
  
 -void ED_view3d_camera_lock_init(View3D *v3d, RegionView3D *rv3d)
 +void ED_view3d_camera_lock_init(const Depsgraph *depsgraph, View3D *v3d, RegionView3D *rv3d)
  {
-       ED_view3d_camera_lock_init_ex(depsgraph, v3d, rv3d, true);
 -      ED_view3d_camera_lock_init_ex(v3d, rv3d, false);
++      ED_view3d_camera_lock_init_ex(depsgraph, v3d, rv3d, false);
  }
  
  /**
@@@ -154,7 -156,7 +154,7 @@@ void ED_view3d_smooth_view_ex
         * we allow camera option locking to initialize the view settings from the camera.
         */
        if (sview->camera == NULL && sview->camera_old == NULL) {
-               ED_view3d_camera_lock_init(depsgraph, v3d, rv3d);
 -              ED_view3d_camera_lock_init_ex(v3d, rv3d, true);
++              ED_view3d_camera_lock_init_ex(depsgraph, v3d, rv3d, true);
        }
  
        /* store the options we want to end with */