Fix T63281: Drivers inside nodegroups inside nodegroups don't show up in Driver Editor
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 14:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 14:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
Recurse into node groups when looking for drivers.

Reviewed By: Brecht

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D4653

source/blender/editors/animation/anim_filter.c

index 17d74e8..dad0727 100644 (file)
@@ -1968,8 +1968,9 @@ static size_t animdata_filter_ds_nodetree(bAnimContext *ac, ListBase *anim_data,
                                if ((ads->filterflag & ADS_FILTER_ONLYSEL) && (node->flag & NODE_SELECT) == 0) {
                                        continue;
                                }
-                               items += animdata_filter_ds_nodetree_group(ac, anim_data, ads, owner_id, (bNodeTree *) node->id,
-                                                                          filter_mode | ANIMFILTER_TMP_IGNORE_ONLYSEL);
+                               /* Recurse into the node group */
+                               items += animdata_filter_ds_nodetree(ac, anim_data, ads, owner_id, (bNodeTree *) node->id,
+                                                                    filter_mode | ANIMFILTER_TMP_IGNORE_ONLYSEL);
                        }
                }
        }