Fix/Workaround T40102: RMB on vertex & GKey, acts as double-G
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 02:54:29 +0000 (12:54 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 02:58:26 +0000 (12:58 +1000)
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c

index 5667b774b7197c1ad8ce0d50146df75a4bd706d4..b88c388c2571054e1036b0fca3043e1d82ae1ef0 100644 (file)
@@ -994,7 +994,11 @@ int transformEvent(TransInfo *t, const wmEvent *event)
                                }
                                else {
                                        if (t->obedit && t->obedit->type == OB_MESH) {
-                                               if ((t->mode == TFM_TRANSLATION) && (t->spacetype == SPACE_VIEW3D)) {
+                                               if ((t->mode == TFM_TRANSLATION) &&
+                                                   (t->spacetype == SPACE_VIEW3D) &&
+                                                   /* prevents accidental select-tweak, gkey. see: T40102 */
+                                                   (ISMOUSE(t->launch_event) == 0))
+                                               {
                                                        resetTransModal(t);
                                                        resetTransRestrictions(t);
                                                        restoreTransObjects(t);