BKE_world_eval: cleanup
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 17:15:36 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 17:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/world.c

index 15bf01d..7596537 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,8 @@
 #include "BKE_node.h"
 #include "BKE_world.h"
 
+#include "DEG_depsgraph.h"
+
 #include "GPU_material.h"
 
 /** Free (or release) any data used by this world (does not free the world itself). */
@@ -161,11 +163,9 @@ void BKE_world_make_local(Main *bmain, World *wrld, const bool lib_local)
        BKE_id_make_local_generic(bmain, &wrld->id, true, lib_local);
 }
 
-void BKE_world_eval(struct Depsgraph *UNUSED(depsgraph), World *world)
+void BKE_world_eval(struct Depsgraph *depsgraph, World *world)
 {
-       if (G.debug & G_DEBUG_DEPSGRAPH_EVAL) {
-               printf("%s on %s (%p)\n", __func__, world->id.name, world);
-       }
+       DEG_debug_print_eval(depsgraph, __func__, world->id.name, world);
        if (!BLI_listbase_is_empty(&world->gpumaterial)) {
                world->update_flag = 1;
                GPU_material_uniform_buffer_tag_dirty(&world->gpumaterial);