Docs: support alternate binary path for PyAPI
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:30:37 +0000 (23:30 +1100)
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.sh

index 01de3e2c2eaeb0fe5e35284d4b7f89516d7faecf..4b9715242aa4602380d8ba25fba2637eafab0a69 100755 (executable)
@@ -18,8 +18,10 @@ DO_OUT_HTML=true
 DO_OUT_HTML_ZIP=true
 DO_OUT_PDF=false
 
+if [ -z $BLENDER_BIN ] ; then
+       BLENDER_BIN="./blender.bin"
+fi
 
-BLENDER="./blender.bin"
 SSH_USER=$1
 SSH_HOST=$SSH_USER"@blender.org"
 SSH_UPLOAD="/data/www/vhosts/www.blender.org/api" # blender_python_api_VERSION, added after
@@ -52,7 +54,7 @@ SPHINXBASE=doc/python_api
 
 if $DO_EXE_BLENDER ; then
        # dont delete existing docs, now partial updates are used for quick builds.
-       $BLENDER --background -noaudio --factory-startup --python $SPHINXBASE/sphinx_doc_gen.py
+       $BLENDER_BIN --background -noaudio --factory-startup --python $SPHINXBASE/sphinx_doc_gen.py
 fi