install_deps.sh: print correct set of sources tested when a wget fails...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 19:45:50 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 19:46:17 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index 5011517ed6825ad3c1b6ac56cf39958221e0c0d8..d60b2e1f141997d845a28c35ba1cfadb2fb4cb9f 100755 (executable)
@@ -731,7 +731,7 @@ download() {
   done
 
   if [ $error -eq 1 ]; then
-    ERROR "wget could not find $1, or could not write it to $2, exiting"
+    ERROR "wget could not find ${sources[@]}, or could not write it to $2, exiting"
     exit 1
   fi
 }