Fix T38538: repeat history menu show operators that can't be repeated.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c

index fcedf78c874474130b2956c0afe7399e9c569e3d..4c573463d147d63b39ba014561ca30ba5bb73508 100644 (file)
@@ -2753,7 +2753,8 @@ static int repeat_history_invoke(bContext *C, wmOperator *op, const wmEvent *UNU
        layout = uiPupMenuLayout(pup);
        
        for (i = items - 1, lastop = wm->operators.last; lastop; lastop = lastop->prev, i--)
-               uiItemIntO(layout, RNA_struct_ui_name(lastop->type->srna), ICON_NONE, op->type->idname, "index", i);
+               if (WM_operator_repeat_check(C, lastop))
+                       uiItemIntO(layout, RNA_struct_ui_name(lastop->type->srna), ICON_NONE, op->type->idname, "index", i);
        
        uiPupMenuEnd(C, pup);