Eevee: Add dimension panel to eevee
authorThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 21:39:54 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 21:43:55 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
Up until now users had to switch to Blender Internal to set the dimension of their openGl renderings. This simple change adds the panel at the top of the scene render tab.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py

index 5dc908508410173c27a10e1b3f871cd8fafa48ae..a38de82ac177c6248c16465918f3440679a8d28c 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ class RENDER_PT_render(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):
 
 class RENDER_PT_dimensions(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):
     bl_label = "Dimensions"
 
 class RENDER_PT_dimensions(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):
     bl_label = "Dimensions"
-    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_RENDER'}
+    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_RENDER', 'BLENDER_EEVEE'}
 
     _frame_rate_args_prev = None
     _preset_class = None
 
     _frame_rate_args_prev = None
     _preset_class = None