Fix Cycles OpenCL compiler error after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:51:35 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h

index cd19d0f90bffe545661682bc1c294ff5b00c947d..6c5b6ca3b2d5066fdc7153ec065a449f918e8a1d 100644 (file)
@@ -514,7 +514,7 @@ typedef ccl_addr_space struct PathRadiance {
        float mist;
 #endif
 
-       PathRadianceState state;
+       struct PathRadianceState state;
 
 #ifdef __SHADOW_TRICKS__
        /* Total light reachable across the path, ignoring shadow blocked queries. */