Merge branch 'blender2.7'
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 00:42:38 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 00:43:08 +0000 (02:43 +0200)

Trivial merge