Fix bmesh test after recent refactor.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:11:13 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:48:48 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
tests/gtests/bmesh/bmesh_core_test.cc

index 0cbb6ca343e48714a0e5eeb7fbc43aa67a0bd19b..f386abc0b2b24cc1c0d87b4988d2f0aded7107ba 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,9 @@ TEST(bmesh_core, BMVertCreate) {
        BMVert *bv1, *bv2, *bv3;
        const float co1[3] = {1.0f, 2.0f, 0.0f};
 
-       bm = BM_mesh_create(&bm_mesh_allocsize_default);
+       BMeshCreateParams bm_params;
+       bm_params.use_toolflags = true;
+       bm = BM_mesh_create(&bm_mesh_allocsize_default, &bm_params);
        EXPECT_EQ(0, bm->totvert);
        /* make a custom layer so we can see if it is copied properly */
        BM_data_layer_add(bm, &bm->vdata, CD_PROP_FLT);