CMake: correct py-module on OSX
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:30:32 +0000 (19:30 +1000)
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt

index d8435284096bb7f3f9999f9cdda18e099ad9a2b6..7acea43d1f5edb47f945ec48ded83d69a76cf839 100644 (file)
@@ -246,7 +246,7 @@ if(WITH_PYTHON_MODULE)
                set_target_properties(
                        blender
                        PROPERTIES
-                               MACOSX_BUNDLE
+                               MACOSX_BUNDLE TRUE
                                LINK_FLAGS_RELEASE "${PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS}"
                                LINK_FLAGS_DEBUG "${PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS_DEBUG}"
                )