Include blosc, embree and opencollada into BUILD_NOTES.txt file.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:03:52 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:04:26 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
For custom path selected during 'install_deps.sh' using '--source'/'--install', paths for blosc, embree and opencollada are not printed/inclued into BUILD_NOTES.txt file.
As '/opt/lib/<package>' paths are hardcoded into CMakes's Find* modules, this error is not noticeable, but for custom paths it is.
This patch includes those fixes/prints for those packages.

Reviewers: mont29

Reviewed By: mont29

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4574

build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index 19278e1..5d95bd3 100755 (executable)
@@ -4529,18 +4529,33 @@ print_info() {
       PRINT "  $_1"
       _buildargs="$_buildargs $_1"
     fi
+    if [ -d $INST/blosc ]; then
+      _1="-D BLOSC_ROOT_DIR=$INST/blosc"
+      PRINT "  $_1"
+      _buildargs="$_buildargs $_1"
+    fi
   fi
 
   if [ "$WITH_OPENCOLLADA" = true ]; then
     _1="-D WITH_OPENCOLLADA=ON"
     PRINT "  $_1"
     _buildargs="$_buildargs $_1"
+    if [ -d $INST/opencollada ]; then
+      _1="-D OPENCOLLADA_ROOT_DIR=$INST/opencollada"
+      PRINT "  $_1"
+      _buildargs="$_buildargs $_1"
+    fi
   fi
 
   if [ "$WITH_EMBREE" = true ]; then
     _1="-D WITH_CYCLES_EMBREE=ON"
     PRINT "  $_1"
     _buildargs="$_buildargs $_1"
+    if [ -d $INST/embree ]; then
+      _1="-D EMBREE_ROOT_DIR=$INST/embree"
+      PRINT "  $_1"
+      _buildargs="$_buildargs $_1"
+    fi
   fi
 
   if [ "$WITH_JACK" = true ]; then