Fix own error in changes to transform logic
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 00:59:43 +0000 (10:59 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 01:02:15 +0000 (11:02 +1000)
Regression in 3c8e4e4180

source/blender/editors/transform/transform_orientations.c

index b22cf3bd33862b9be4415733a26ff0893491d681..93d4b1d5409a89506bda5da96fece419f345b9e3 100644 (file)
@@ -1124,7 +1124,10 @@ void ED_getTransformOrientationMatrix(const bContext *C, float orientation_mat[3
                        break;
                default:
                        BLI_assert(type == ORIENTATION_NONE);
-                       unit_m3(orientation_mat);
                        break;
        }
+
+       if (type == ORIENTATION_NONE) {
+               unit_m3(orientation_mat);
+       }
 }