Fix T55105: Smoke Emission from particles was ignoring lattice deformer
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 07:25:23 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:58:04 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
on the particles

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/smoke.c

index 4c1d375154326b251d776e2f92e67a02d0396ef0..06474115cdf4396af6d47ae41064128b8bf4b69c 100644 (file)
@@ -1286,6 +1286,7 @@ static void emit_from_particles(
                sim.scene = scene;
                sim.ob = flow_ob;
                sim.psys = psys;
+               sim.psys->lattice_deform_data = psys_create_lattice_deform_data(&sim);
 
                /* prepare curvemapping tables */
                if ((psys->part->child_flag & PART_CHILD_USE_CLUMP_CURVE) && psys->part->clumpcurve)