Don't show branch name on the splash if it's a release branch
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 17:10:37 +0000 (23:10 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 17:11:06 +0000 (23:11 +0600)
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c

index 36ee5eb71100b881c62e1a00525ed0c2d79c4564..e5f9aae249dfda5539ad8c946b0619e15ec66345 100644 (file)
@@ -1840,7 +1840,7 @@ static uiBlock *wm_block_create_splash(bContext *C, ARegion *ar, void *UNUSED(ar
        }
        uiDefBut(block, LABEL, 0, hash_buf, U.pixelsize * 494 - hash_width, U.pixelsize * (270 - label_delta), hash_width, UI_UNIT_Y, NULL, 0, 0, 0, 0, NULL);
 
-       if (!STREQ(build_branch, "master")) {
+       if (!STREQ(build_branch, "master") && !strstr(build_branch, "release")) {
                char branch_buf[128] = "\0";
                int branch_width;
                BLI_snprintf(branch_buf, sizeof(branch_buf), "Branch: %s", build_branch);