Fix T55564: Cycles OpenCL build error on some scenes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:18:51 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm.h

index 10d5fe0e42b77e620cf29f102f337e5739ef0065..2bee4bc7b69e797634689b3404ff655d2a67eddc 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,6 @@ CCL_NAMESPACE_END
 #include "kernel/svm/svm_color_util.h"
 #include "kernel/svm/svm_math_util.h"
 
-#include "kernel/svm/svm_ao.h"
 #include "kernel/svm/svm_attribute.h"
 #include "kernel/svm/svm_gradient.h"
 #include "kernel/svm/svm_blackbody.h"
@@ -185,6 +184,7 @@ CCL_NAMESPACE_END
 #include "kernel/svm/svm_bump.h"
 
 #ifdef __SHADER_RAYTRACE__
+#  include "kernel/svm/svm_ao.h"
 #  include "kernel/svm/svm_bevel.h"
 #endif