Fix error in Main cleanup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 04:40:38 +0000 (15:40 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 04:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +1100)
See 481cdb08ed6f3

source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c

index c2b971a91cd1f87720ae4cfa1b05ab0622a1ee4c..2ab9ac3ee586dbfab5b01d49d34b710f01725f45 100644 (file)
@@ -174,8 +174,10 @@ struct BlendThumbnail *BKE_main_thumbnail_from_imbuf(struct Main *bmain, struct
 struct ImBuf *BKE_main_thumbnail_to_imbuf(struct Main *bmain, struct BlendThumbnail *data);
 void BKE_main_thumbnail_create(struct Main *bmain);
 
-const char *BKE_main_blendfile_path(const struct Main *bmain) ATTR_NONNULL();
-const char *BKE_main_blendfile_path_from_global(void);
+const char *BKE_main_blendfile_path(const struct Main *bmain)
+       ATTR_NONNULL(1) ATTR_WARN_UNUSED_RESULT ATTR_RETURNS_NONNULL;
+const char *BKE_main_blendfile_path_from_global(void)
+       ATTR_WARN_UNUSED_RESULT ATTR_RETURNS_NONNULL;
 
 void BKE_main_id_tag_idcode(struct Main *mainvar, const short type, const int tag, const bool value);
 void BKE_main_id_tag_listbase(struct ListBase *lb, const int tag, const bool value);
index effd1c890773c5feb051f07b8a3c31c466b7b3c8..91b04c982fcd1052ecafd020af806d5eefcc4390 100644 (file)
@@ -578,7 +578,7 @@ bool WM_file_read(bContext *C, const char *filepath, ReportList *reports)
                Main *bmain = CTX_data_main(C);
 
                /* when loading startup.blend's, we can be left with a blank path */
-               if (BKE_main_blendfile_path(bmain)) {
+               if (BKE_main_blendfile_path(bmain)[0] != '\0') {
                        G.save_over = 1;
                }
                else {