Cleanup: SGI format, remove unused struct members
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 07:55:04 +0000 (17:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 08:00:08 +0000 (18:00 +1000)
source/blender/imbuf/intern/iris.c

index f492821a4790645d6d9b8a0b3ba399df14dca06f..6c0849358a58fdbd571b598f101745e3e7893f81 100644 (file)
@@ -56,28 +56,16 @@ typedef struct {
        ushort  zsize;
        uint    min;
        uint    max;
-       uint    wastebytes;
+       uchar   _pad1[4];
        char    name[80];
        uint    colormap;
-
-       int     file;       /* stuff used in core only */
-       ushort  flags;
-       short   dorev;
-       short   x;
-       short   y;
-       short   z;
-       short   cnt;
-       ushort *ptr;
-       ushort *base;
-       ushort *tmpbuf;
-       uint    offset;
-       uint    rleend;         /* for rle images */
-       uint      *rowstart;    /* for rle images */
-       const int *rowsize;     /* for rle images */
+       uchar   _pad2[404];
 } IMAGE;
 
 #define HEADER_SIZE 512
 
+BLI_STATIC_ASSERT(sizeof(IMAGE) == HEADER_SIZE, "Invalid header size");
+
 #define RINTLUM (79)
 #define GINTLUM (156)
 #define BINTLUM (21)