Error in recent commit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 09:31:41 +0000 (20:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 09:37:14 +0000 (20:37 +1100)
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf.c

index 152af0d999de41de2b961d3e4d8964cc966b3e3c..0b6231e5b237a39d94acb4366af498f3efdb9ea7 100644 (file)
@@ -856,7 +856,7 @@ void BLF_state_print(int fontid)
 {
        FontBLF *font = blf_get(fontid);
        if (font) {
-               printf("fontid %d %p\n", fontid, font->name, (void *)font);
+               printf("fontid %d %p\n", fontid, (void *)font);
                printf("  name:    '%s'\n", font->name);
                printf("  size:     %u\n", font->size);
                printf("  dpi:      %u\n", font->dpi);