Fix missing keyframe type operation in dopesheet and timeline context menu
authorJean First <robbott>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:54:08 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:55:07 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5055

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py

index c0274a6..1e0835c 100644 (file)
@@ -573,6 +573,7 @@ class DOPESHEET_MT_context_menu(Menu):
 
         layout.separator()
 
+        layout.operator_menu_enum("action.keyframe_type", "type", text="Keyframe Type")
         layout.operator_menu_enum("action.handle_type", "type", text="Handle Type")
         layout.operator_menu_enum("action.interpolation_type", "type", text="Interpolation Mode")
 
index 4229907..7af2e8c 100644 (file)
@@ -336,6 +336,7 @@ class GRAPH_MT_context_menu(Menu):
 
         layout.separator()
 
+        layout.operator_menu_enum("graph.keyframe_type", "type", text="Keyframe Type")
         layout.operator_menu_enum("graph.handle_type", "type", text="Handle Type")
         layout.operator_menu_enum("graph.interpolation_type", "type", text="Interpolation Mode")
         layout.operator_menu_enum("graph.easing_type", "type", text="Easing Type")