keyingsets_builtins: use keyword parameters
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 09:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 09:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/keyingsets_builtins.py

index 0d904de1d276c628dac6b3a980f5ba0937e19f3a..09b2f9cd430d14e9be51b8a2b9c8ddd5def54a27 100644 (file)
@@ -432,9 +432,9 @@ class BUILTIN_KSI_WholeCharacter(KeyingSetInfo):
 
         # add Keying Set entry for this...
         if use_groups:
-            ks.paths.add(id_block, path, index, group_method='NAMED', group_name=bone.name)
+            ks.paths.add(id_block, path, index=index, group_method='NAMED', group_name=bone.name)
         else:
-            ks.paths.add(id_block, path, index)
+            ks.paths.add(id_block, path, index=index)
 
     # ----------------