Edge Slide: Fix multi-object for loop early exit
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:52:37 +0000 (22:52 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:01:42 +0000 (23:01 -0300)
Part of D5274, reviewed by Campbell Barton.

source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c

index 1a904daafc34f71db5482a84e4db456edc0e4bf9..a316567fc634d013c6f6817981cf4860371aebcf 100644 (file)
@@ -7705,7 +7705,7 @@ void projectEdgeSlideData(TransInfo *t, bool is_final)
 
     SlideOrigData *sod = &sld->orig_data;
     if (sod->use_origfaces == false) {
-      return;
+      continue;
     }
 
     slide_origdata_interp_data(tc->obedit,