Tweak maximum sizes of vertices/handle vertices
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 04:16:30 +0000 (16:16 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:06:00 +0000 (00:06 +1200)
* 255 maximum seems excessive for F-Curve handle vertices; now reduced to 100

* Vertex Size is no longer restricted to the old 10px maximum size limit
  (used because Windows limited the maximum vertex size drivers needed to
  support)

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c

index 8e24646f3b23dc598ef397582dd56973f76ac86f..986a85588ffc7726ccb1b237aa5f4910cfa6c121 100644 (file)
@@ -1308,7 +1308,7 @@ static void rna_def_userdef_theme_spaces_vertex(StructRNA *srna)
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_userdef_update");
 
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "vertex_size", PROP_INT, PROP_NONE);
-       RNA_def_property_range(prop, 1, 10);
+       RNA_def_property_range(prop, 1, 32);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Vertex Size", "");
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_userdef_update");
 
@@ -1530,7 +1530,7 @@ static void rna_def_userdef_theme_spaces_curves(StructRNA *srna, bool incl_nurbs
                RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_userdef_update");
 
                prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "handle_vertex_size", PROP_INT, PROP_NONE);
-               RNA_def_property_range(prop, 0, 255);
+               RNA_def_property_range(prop, 1, 100);
                RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Handle Vertex Size", "");
                RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_userdef_update");
        }