Gitignore: Ignore diffs in all subdirs
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:53:54 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:53:37 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
.gitignore

index 814b7661bc61f958af6d8e63e86438ca0005a6c8..ff0ba8c2350d385f860b5605b25b2e7120d73f7e 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@ Desktop.ini
 /BUILD_NOTES.txt
 
 # local patches
-/*.patch
-/*.diff
+*.patch
+*.diff
 
 # in-source doc-gen
 /doc/doxygen/html/