Cleanup: doxy grouping for mesh runtime API
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:55:16 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_runtime.c

index c84168116947c814330aed57252b6359e7e737d0..42b8824a2047d74eba31bc0edd3d0618ff22c218 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,9 @@
 #include "BKE_bvhutils.h"
 #include "BKE_mesh.h"
 
+/* -------------------------------------------------------------------- */
+/** \name Mesh Runtime Struct Utils
+ * \{ */
 
 static ThreadRWMutex loops_cache_lock = PTHREAD_RWLOCK_INITIALIZER;
 
@@ -145,8 +148,9 @@ const MLoopTri *BKE_mesh_runtime_looptri_ensure(Mesh *mesh)
 }
 
 /* This is a copy of DM_verttri_from_looptri(). */
-void BKE_mesh_runtime_verttri_from_looptri(MVertTri *r_verttri, const MLoop *mloop,
-                                           const MLoopTri *looptri, int looptri_num)
+void BKE_mesh_runtime_verttri_from_looptri(
+        MVertTri *r_verttri, const MLoop *mloop,
+        const MLoopTri *looptri, int looptri_num)
 {
        int i;
        for (i = 0; i < looptri_num; i++) {
@@ -192,6 +196,12 @@ void BKE_mesh_runtime_clear_geometry(Mesh *mesh)
        MEM_SAFE_FREE(mesh->runtime.looptris.array);
 }
 
+/** \} */
+
+/* -------------------------------------------------------------------- */
+/** \name Mesh Batch Cache Callbacks
+ * \{ */
+
 /* Draw Engine */
 void (*BKE_mesh_batch_cache_dirty_cb)(Mesh *me, int mode) = NULL;
 void (*BKE_mesh_batch_cache_free_cb)(Mesh *me) = NULL;
@@ -208,3 +218,5 @@ void BKE_mesh_batch_cache_free(Mesh *me)
                BKE_mesh_batch_cache_free_cb(me);
        }
 }
+
+/** \} */