Fix UV edit smart stitch not redoing correctly.
authorAlan Troth <Al>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:29:56 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:36:14 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3687

source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_smart_stitch.c

index 9699d74c86b1f01f9756476aff5135e20d1b2670..869009d1bdf8b7a7195e52bdb6070477ba154fbf 100644 (file)
@@ -2002,6 +2002,7 @@ static void stitch_exit(bContext *C, wmOperator *op, int finished)
                RNA_enum_set(op->ptr, "stored_mode", state->mode);
 
                /* Store selection for re-execution of stitch */
                RNA_enum_set(op->ptr, "stored_mode", state->mode);
 
                /* Store selection for re-execution of stitch */
+               RNA_collection_clear(op->ptr, "selection");
                for (i = 0; i < state->selection_size; i++) {
                        UvElement *element;
                        PointerRNA itemptr;
                for (i = 0; i < state->selection_size; i++) {
                        UvElement *element;
                        PointerRNA itemptr;