Fix T65005: Missing "LINES_ADJ" and "TRIS_ADJ" in the GPU Python API.
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:26:48 +0000 (00:26 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:28:14 +0000 (00:28 -0300)
source/blender/python/gpu/gpu_py_api.c

index bce9563..1379c0e 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,8 @@ int bpygpu_ParsePrimType(PyObject *o, void *p)
   MATCH_ID(LINE_LOOP);
   MATCH_ID(TRI_STRIP);
   MATCH_ID(TRI_FAN);
+  MATCH_ID(LINES_ADJ);
+  MATCH_ID(TRIS_ADJ);
   MATCH_ID(LINE_STRIP_ADJ);
 
 #undef MATCH_ID