UI: collapse 3D view collections visibility panel by default.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:14:19 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py

index e987ef9..d16a50c 100644 (file)
@@ -4387,6 +4387,7 @@ class VIEW3D_PT_collections(Panel):
     bl_region_type = 'UI'
     bl_category = "View"
     bl_label = "Collections Visibility"
+    bl_options = {'DEFAULT_CLOSED'}
 
     def _draw_collection(self, layout, view_layer, collection, index):
         need_separator = index