Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 16:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 16:11:13 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
1  2 
release/scripts/addons
release/scripts/addons_contrib

index 27970761a18926abe1b0020aa350305e3109a537,6c3a46dc113de870a03191e4c0685238b0823acd..1a5f14657ee06ec2f520326032305dc1f2c5e2d5
@@@ -1,1 -1,1 +1,1 @@@
- Subproject commit 27970761a18926abe1b0020aa350305e3109a537
 -Subproject commit 6c3a46dc113de870a03191e4c0685238b0823acd
++Subproject commit 1a5f14657ee06ec2f520326032305dc1f2c5e2d5
index 6a4f93c9b8f36b19bd02087abf3d7f5983df035a,15b25a42783d1e516b5298d70b582fae2559ae17..b4496a81e4f3d607a692f7c2e12fce3dbd784de4
@@@ -1,1 -1,1 +1,1 @@@
- Subproject commit 6a4f93c9b8f36b19bd02087abf3d7f5983df035a
 -Subproject commit 15b25a42783d1e516b5298d70b582fae2559ae17
++Subproject commit b4496a81e4f3d607a692f7c2e12fce3dbd784de4