make_deps: remove blendthumb
authorRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 17:55:40 +0000 (11:55 -0600)
committerRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 17:56:02 +0000 (11:56 -0600)
now in regular codebase.

build_files/build_environment/CMakeLists.txt

index d904ba27abc5588f614b45273c394d25bbf53de7..9756ad28454f925674465a9c29cc416368ee7d12 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,6 @@ else()
 endif()
 
 include(cmake/zlib.cmake)
-include(cmake/blendthumb.cmake)
 include(cmake/openal.cmake)
 include(cmake/png.cmake)
 include(cmake/jpeg.cmake)