Add missing dependency to CMake's msgfmt
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 07:21:33 +0000 (13:21 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 08:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0600)
This could have lead to situation when CMake wouldn't re-generate
.mo file from changed .po file.

build_files/cmake/macros.cmake

index 772ff6d7596221a124445217b0465e03d8241659..bdd38837604e5498aefc0651e92b5ab9625b439c 100644 (file)
@@ -1006,7 +1006,7 @@ macro(msgfmt_simple
                OUTPUT  ${_file_to}
                COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E make_directory ${_file_to_path}
                COMMAND ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/bin/${CMAKE_CFG_INTDIR}/msgfmt ${_file_from} ${_file_to}
-               DEPENDS msgfmt)
+               DEPENDS msgfmt ${_file_from})
 
        set_source_files_properties(${_file_to} PROPERTIES GENERATED TRUE)