Fix missing properties editor update when changing 3D View camera
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:44:31 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:53:59 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
Actually two errors here:
* Properties editor wasn't refreshing on (NC_SCENE | ND_RENDER_OPTIONS) notifiers
* Was using notifier info bits wrongly, needs to send two separate notifiers

Decided to remove ND_RENDER_OPTIONS rather than adding properties editor scene context refresh for it, this is more than a render option change.

source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c

index bc7a9989c7275b3fefd9a4ef850e1b9e54ad13c8..af86fb72070ca2e47aa800e34c6a5acb17936764 100644 (file)
@@ -627,7 +627,10 @@ static int view3d_setobjectascamera_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
                                    .dist = &rv3d->dist, .lens = &v3d->lens});
                }
 
-               WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_SCENE | ND_RENDER_OPTIONS | NC_OBJECT | ND_DRAW, CTX_data_scene(C));
+               if (v3d->scenelock) {
+                       WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_SCENE, scene);
+               }
+               WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_OBJECT | ND_DRAW, scene);
        }
        
        return OPERATOR_FINISHED;