make.bat: only configure once
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 19:30:19 +0000 (06:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 19:31:11 +0000 (06:31 +1100)
make.bat

index 06137f58ae1960fe4d294fff90fa41c120b4bd92..c62efbd05033dfacc2095b3f17b006aeceb4693a 100644 (file)
--- a/make.bat
+++ b/make.bat
@@ -125,15 +125,18 @@ if NOT EXIST %BUILD_DIR%\nul (
        mkdir %BUILD_DIR%
 )
 
-cmake ^
-       %BUILD_CMAKE_ARGS% ^
-       -H%BLENDER_DIR% ^
-       -B%BUILD_DIR% ^
-       %BUILD_CMAKE_ARGS%
-
-if %ERRORLEVEL% NEQ 0 (
-       echo "Configuration Failed"
-       goto EOF
+REM Only configure on first run
+if NOT EXIST %BUILD_DIR%\Blender.sln (
+       cmake ^
+               %BUILD_CMAKE_ARGS% ^
+               -H%BLENDER_DIR% ^
+               -B%BUILD_DIR% ^
+               %BUILD_CMAKE_ARGS%
+
+       if %ERRORLEVEL% NEQ 0 (
+               echo "Configuration Failed"
+               goto EOF
+       )
 )
 
 msbuild ^