Correction to 0f2ff52c0866
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 16:35:38 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 16:38:21 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
This info is shown while dragging, so should stay where it was.

source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c

index 349f606b912b1a3febf92aadc471a2f198a2bd88..215d90a887843f86793e82035f65c6ac6c937331 100644 (file)
@@ -4517,7 +4517,7 @@ void VIEW3D_OT_background_image_add(wmOperatorType *ot)
        /* identifiers */
        /* note: having key shortcut here is bad practice,
         * but for now keep because this displays when dragging an image over the 3D viewport */
-       ot->name   = "Add Background Image";
+       ot->name   = "Add Background Image (Ctrl for Empty Object)";
        ot->description = "Add a new background image (Ctrl for Empty Object)";
        ot->idname = "VIEW3D_OT_background_image_add";