cleanup: collada: removed unused public class variable
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:37:54 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:38:12 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
source/blender/collada/GeometryExporter.h

index 55f7251c538069ecb64e79b05369f77f63515dbb..8c7a38fc407979cf7055ff41ac9326892fde9b51 100644 (file)
@@ -56,8 +56,6 @@ class GeometryExporter : COLLADASW::LibraryGeometries {
     unsigned int v1, v2, v3, v4;
   };
 
-  Normal n;
-
  public:
   /* TODO: optimize UV sets by making indexed list with duplicates removed */
   GeometryExporter(BlenderContext &blender_context,