Alembic export: removed superfluous export_object() check.
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
The exploreTransform() function already does this check, and the check
isn't necessary when the object type isn't exported anyway.

source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.cc

index ec9504a2f3a5a53a01d34b1807295b63dd5c23ca..76167fc435d9dc41123efb79c51c59fb927a5b7f 100644 (file)
@@ -349,18 +349,16 @@ void AbcExporter::createTransformWritersHierarchy(EvaluationContext *eval_ctx)
        while (base) {
                Object *ob = base->object;
 
-               if (export_object(&m_settings, ob)) {
-                       switch (ob->type) {
-                               case OB_LAMP:
-                               case OB_LATTICE:
-                               case OB_MBALL:
-                               case OB_SPEAKER:
-                                       /* We do not export transforms for objects of these classes. */
-                                       break;
-
-                               default:
-                                       exploreTransform(eval_ctx, ob, ob->parent, NULL);
-                       }
+               switch (ob->type) {
+                       case OB_LAMP:
+                       case OB_LATTICE:
+                       case OB_MBALL:
+                       case OB_SPEAKER:
+                               /* We do not export transforms for objects of these classes. */
+                               break;
+
+                       default:
+                               exploreTransform(eval_ctx, ob, ob->parent);
                }
 
                base = base->next;