Fix T40925: Scene gravity hard limited
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:18:00 +0000 (19:18 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:19:12 +0000 (19:19 +0600)
Remove hard limit, but keep soft limit because it might cause some
negative effect on physics stability.

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c

index 192ec0b36a9048779b924b8f12206f9aec79349d..1c6d0fafc180a7c80757577e2bc3c22dcff06566 100644 (file)
@@ -5638,7 +5638,7 @@ void RNA_def_scene(BlenderRNA *brna)
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "gravity", PROP_FLOAT, PROP_ACCELERATION);
        RNA_def_property_float_sdna(prop, NULL, "physics_settings.gravity");
        RNA_def_property_array(prop, 3);
-       RNA_def_property_range(prop, -200.0f, 200.0f);
+       RNA_def_property_ui_range(prop, -200.0f, 200.0f, 1, 2);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Gravity", "Constant acceleration in a given direction");
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_Physics_update");