GP: Delete invisible points when use soft eraser
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 19:16:54 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 19:26:07 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c

index c390a1069edf32d8fcfc6b612b56d20c5f375af7..0f6a4d6f2803bc2115c88fb59a7cd15b5b77120d 100644 (file)
@@ -1470,9 +1470,11 @@ static void gp_stroke_eraser_dostroke(tGPsdata *p,
                                                        /* if invisible, delete point */
                                                        if ((pt1->strength <= GPENCIL_ALPHA_OPACITY_THRESH) || (pt1->pressure < cull_thresh)) {
                                                                pt1->flag |= GP_SPOINT_TAG;
+                                                               do_cull = true;
                                                        }
                                                        if ((pt2->strength <= GPENCIL_ALPHA_OPACITY_THRESH) || (pt2->pressure < cull_thresh)) {
                                                                pt2->flag |= GP_SPOINT_TAG;
+                                                               do_cull = true;
                                                        }
                                                }
                                                else {