Alembic: just pass NULL when we know mcmd->reader is NULL.
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:58:45 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 09:03:26 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
More explicit, easier to read & understand.

source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_meshsequencecache.c

index d956763fc1fc8df9a74f4385a4671dade79aab4d..f0edcc31a107265dc16b8a8d77402ef30658a0bb 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ static DerivedMesh *applyModifier(ModifierData *md, Object *ob,
 
        if (!mcmd->reader) {
                mcmd->reader = CacheReader_open_alembic_object(cache_file->handle,
-                                                              mcmd->reader,
+                                                              NULL,
                                                               ob,
                                                               mcmd->object_path);
                if (!mcmd->reader) {