Freestyle: fix for typos in Python API docstrings.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 06:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 07:30:44 +0000 (16:30 +0900)
source/blender/freestyle/intern/python/Interface1D/BPy_FEdge.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/python/StrokeShader/BPy_SmoothingShader.cpp

index 3a0be48e4bf92a769e4466ad0a49b8e1492612c1..7365ee8ac36d5bae33c7f38814b7c8b3a8ecd7b6 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ PyDoc_STRVAR(FEdge_doc,
 "silhouettes, the FEdge is oriented so that the visible face lies on\n"
 "the left of the edge.  For borders, the FEdge is oriented so that the\n"
 "face lies on the left of the edge.  An FEdge can represent an initial\n"
-"edge of the mesh or runs accross a face of the initial mesh depending\n"
+"edge of the mesh or runs across a face of the initial mesh depending\n"
 "on the smoothness or sharpness of the mesh.  This class is specialized\n"
 "into a smooth and a sharp version since their properties slightly vary\n"
 "from one to the other.\n"
index c4ca83743a6e5b618f4a9b214b6a51842aaddaff..ca69561d8e0ad15962771c351f657914a1480b7f 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ static char SmoothingShader___doc__[] =
 "   Smoothes the stroke by moving the vertices to make the stroke\n"
 "   smoother.  Uses curvature flow to converge towards a curve of\n"
 "   constant curvature.  The diffusion method we use is anisotropic to\n"
-"   prevent the diffusion accross corners.\n"
+"   prevent the diffusion across corners.\n"
 "\n"
 "   :arg stroke: A Stroke object.\n"
 "   :type stroke: :class:`Stroke`\n";