Fix build errors after recent depsgraph changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
tests/gtests/alembic/abc_export_test.cc

index b040f375221ba03923bc30b31055429be2dd56ed..3277e84fe4219774431522b882e22fde4a801f30 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ public:
        TestableAbcExporter(Main *bmain, EvaluationContext *eval_ctx,
                            Scene *scene, ViewLayer *view_layer, Depsgraph *depsgraph,
                            const char *filename, ExportSettings &settings)
-           : AbcExporter(bmain, eval_ctx, scene, view_layer, depsgraph, filename, settings)
+           : AbcExporter(bmain, eval_ctx, scene, depsgraph, filename, settings)
        {
        }
 
@@ -57,8 +57,9 @@ protected:
                bmain = BKE_main_new();
 
                /* TODO(sergey): Pass scene layer somehow? */
+               ViewLayer *view_layer = (ViewLayer *)scene.view_layers.first;
                DEG_evaluation_context_init(&eval_ctx, DAG_EVAL_VIEWPORT);
-               depsgraph = DEG_graph_new();
+               depsgraph = DEG_graph_new(&scene, view_layer, DAG_EVAL_VIEWPORT);
 
                exporter = NULL;
        }