Cleanup: comment and semicolons
authorJacques Lucke <jacques@blender.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 12:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <jacques@blender.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 12:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/nodeitems_builtins.py
source/blender/nodes/NOD_static_types.h

index fd169027c76c71579ab50e76d97d616039dac0f9..48df4ae8b900efbf43d08377f109facafaded1c6 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ node_tree_group_type = {
 }
 
 
-# generic node group items generator for shader, compositor and texture node groups
+# generic node group items generator for shader, compositor, simulation and texture node groups
 def node_group_items(context):
     if context is None:
         return
index d228d92a55cc5a769a19f237210095dab1f71e6b..354c87c554af76c25bab837a196b7088c502fd4b 100644 (file)
@@ -271,12 +271,12 @@ DefNode(SimulationNode, SIM_NODE_EMIT_PARTICLES, 0,                      "EMIT_P
 DefNode(SimulationNode, SIM_NODE_TIME,           def_sim_time,           "TIME",                Time,               "Time",                 "")
 DefNode(SimulationNode, SIM_NODE_PARTICLE_ATTRIBUTE, def_sim_particle_attribute, "PARTICLE_ATTRIBUTE",  ParticleAttribute,  "Particle Attribute",   "")
 
-DefNode(FunctionNode, FN_NODE_BOOLEAN_MATH,  def_boolean_math,  "BOOLEAN_MATH",  BooleanMath,  "Boolean Math", "");
-DefNode(FunctionNode, FN_NODE_FLOAT_COMPARE, def_float_compare, "FLOAT_COMPARE", FloatCompare, "Float Compare", "");
-DefNode(FunctionNode, FN_NODE_SWITCH,        def_fn_switch,     "SWITCH",        Switch,       "Switch", "");
+DefNode(FunctionNode, FN_NODE_BOOLEAN_MATH,  def_boolean_math,  "BOOLEAN_MATH",  BooleanMath,  "Boolean Math", "")
+DefNode(FunctionNode, FN_NODE_FLOAT_COMPARE, def_float_compare, "FLOAT_COMPARE", FloatCompare, "Float Compare", "")
+DefNode(FunctionNode, FN_NODE_SWITCH,        def_fn_switch,     "SWITCH",        Switch,       "Switch", "")
 
 
 /* undefine macros */
 #undef DefNode
 
-/* clang-format on */
+    /* clang-format on */