UI: fix inconsistent icon button widths for popovers and enums.
authorHarley Acheson <harley>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 11:48:00 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 11:49:35 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4086


No differences found