Transform: Replace t->imval w/ t->mouse.imval
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:56:09 +0000 (22:56 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:31:15 +0000 (23:31 +1100)
Initial mouse position was saved in two different places

D1588 by @mauge


No differences found