Fix BLI_path test of BLI_path_frame_strip.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:49:55 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
Ensure that returned string buffer is always properly initialized with
NULL char...

source/blender/blenlib/intern/path_util.c

index dc5ee98..33cd844 100644 (file)
@@ -881,6 +881,7 @@ bool BLI_path_frame_get(char *path, int *r_frame, int *r_numdigits)
 
 void BLI_path_frame_strip(char *path, char *r_ext)
 {
+       *r_ext = '\0';
        if (*path == '\0') {
                return;
        }