UI: Vertex Mark/Clear Sharp menu, match edge menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:33:21 +0000 (00:33 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:34:36 +0000 (00:34 +1000)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py

index 1bfed4ed952bc47274487bfbee323baa0e31e607..43859a3a6a85c3bab6ba4739fb53de9f3b56f220 100644 (file)
@@ -2279,10 +2279,10 @@ class VIEW3D_MT_edit_mesh_vertices(Menu):
 
         layout.separator()
 
-        op = layout.operator("mesh.mark_sharp", text="Shade Smooth")
-        op.use_verts = True
-        op.clear = True
-        layout.operator("mesh.mark_sharp", text="Shade Sharp").use_verts = True
+        layout.operator("mesh.mark_sharp", text="Mark Sharp Edges").use_verts = True
+        props = layout.operator("mesh.mark_sharp", text="Clear Sharp Edges")
+        props.use_verts = True
+        props.clear = True
 
         layout.separator()