Cleanup: remove unused boost code
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:52:07 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
source/blender/alembic/intern/alembic_capi.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/CMakeLists.txt

index b502692d0e5459cb5d724c25ec3425c43b0511a2..0fd87ff1c40cedd84cfda6096f78c009c6a52e65 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@
  */
 
 #include "../ABC_alembic.h"
-#include <boost/foreach.hpp>
 
 #include <Alembic/AbcMaterial/IMaterial.h>
 
index c3099c9486db103a3a41ba6f263497cdc543e094..49c510d9d3e130de059c9769dbe297ededaaf4ea 100644 (file)
@@ -115,11 +115,4 @@ set(SRC
 set(LIB
 )
 
-if(WITH_BOOST)
-  list(APPEND INC_SYS
-    ${BOOST_INCLUDE_DIR}
-  )
-  add_definitions(-DHAVE_BOOST_FUNCTION_BINDINGS)
-endif()
-
 blender_add_lib(bf_depsgraph "${SRC}" "${INC}" "${INC_SYS}" "${LIB}")