Cleanup: remove unused menu bl_spacetype
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:24:51 +0000 (00:24 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:26:00 +0000 (00:26 +1100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py

index f8bde3f8297549fc8cf22892bea2f39bd4587a93..3e1282b975797ee7b01e5459b68cdd5981e3f46f 100644 (file)
@@ -296,7 +296,6 @@ class VIEW3D_HT_header(Header):
 
 
 class VIEW3D_MT_editor_menus(Menu):
-    bl_space_type = 'VIEW3D_MT_editor_menus'
     bl_label = ""
 
     def draw(self, context):